Skip to content ↓

Inspiring a Love for Lifelong Learning

About Us

Meet Our Team

Who's who in our school

These are our current staff as from April 2018.

Teaching Staff

  • Mrs Sarah Tarrant (Head teacher and Lead DSL)
  • Mrs Lucy Allen (Deputy Head teacher and Deputy DSL)
  • Mrs Mel Wootton (Assistant Head teacher, Upper Phase Leader, Year 5 teacher and Deputy DSL)
  • Mrs Lynsey Makepeace (Assistant Head teacher, Inclusion Coordinator and Deputy DSL)
  • Mrs Megan Spiers (Senior Leader, Learning and Additional Needs Unit Manager, Deputy DSL and EYFS Lead)
  • Mrs Sarah Jones (EYFS)
  • Miss Rachel Wells (EYFS)
  • Mrs Jane Coleman (EYFS)
  • Miss Claire Fearon (EYFS)
  • Mr Alistair Bloomer (Year 1)
  • Miss Katie Swain (Year 1)
  • Mrs Sharon Stride-Noble (Year 1)
  • Miss Laura Walmsley (Year 1)
  • Miss Kat Tveit (Year 2)
  • Mr Tom Burbage (Year 2)
  • Miss Siobhan Cordery  (Year 2)
  • Mrs Lydia Kemish (Year 3 and Lower Phase Leader)
  • Mrs Yolanda Ready (Year 3)
  • Mrs Michelle Brown (Year 4)
  • Miss Rebecca Whelan  (Year 4)
  • Mr Nigel Hawkins (Year 4 and Year 6)
  • Mrs Sue Taylor (Year 5)
  • Miss Bernadette Howlett (Year 5)
  • Miss Lisa Hannick (Year 6)
  • Miss Nicola A'Bear (Year 6)
  • Mrs Julia Hammond (Acorn)
  • Mrs Beth Durkin (Acorn)
  • Mrs Carol Tribe (French)

Learning Support Assistants

  • Mrs J Miller
  • Mrs H Tiller
  • Mrs C Cook
  • Mrs D Errington
  • Mrs T Hand
  • Mrs M Pfiffner
  • Mrs S Khan
  • Mrs D Barratt
  • Mrs D Boast
  • Mrs L Jenkins
  • Mrs H Linehan
  • Mrs N Davis
  • Mrs S Swinburn
  • Mrs A Collier
  • Mrs S Johnston
  • Miss K Merifield
  • Miss J Norris
  • Mrs A Powell
  • Mrs R Harding
  • Mrs A Feniello
  • Mr C Martin

Learning & Pastoral Support and Administration Staff

  • Mrs A Woods (Business Manager and Senior Leadership Team)
  • Mrs S Carlton (Office Manager & Head's PA)
  • Mrs L Bullen (Receptionist / Administrator)
  • Mrs D Husher (Pupil Welfare Administrator)
  • Mrs J Hanks (Finance Administrator)
  • Mrs J Dioli (School Office Assistant)
  • Mr T Wells (Site Manager and Caretaker)
  • Mrs P Bartlett (Behaviour & Pastoral lead and Deputy DSL)
  • Mrs A Fleming (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)
  • Mrs T Bailey (Higher Level Teaching Assistant)
  • Mrs Samantha Girvan (Home School Link Worker and Deputy DSL)
  • Ziggy Tveit (Therapy dog)
  • Blue and Daisy (Therapy rabbits)
  • Hugo, Camilla, Florence and Jemima (Therapy ducks)
  1. Home School Link Worker- Sam GirvanDownload

Ashford Park
Primary School

Station Crescent, Ashford, Middlesex, TW15 3HN

01784 250305

Surrey Anti-Bullying Charter Mark BronzeAPPSSchool Games Bronze 2015/16Eco-SchoolsSCITTOFSED Good ProviderMarvellousMeBridgebuilders LogoThrive Logo